Skip to product information
1 of 2

Muddy Waters Original Blues Classics

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Born McKinley Morganfield in Rolling Fork, Mississippi, on 4 April 1915 (some sources say 1913), Muddy Waters grew up to be the undisputed Father of post-World War II Chicago blues. He excelled as a recording artist, bandleader, songwriter and showman, and enjoyed a career long enough to inspire several generations of musicians to follow in his footsteps. He was the link between old and new blues, rural and urban, even black and white, and his role in the music's development was crucial. This handsome LP contains all the tracks that won Muddy Waters legendary status. These classics remain as fresh and vital today as when they were cut. If they don't get your mojo working, check your pulse…

Disc 1

  • 1Mannish Boy

  • 2Got My Mojo Working

  • 3Baby, Please Don't Go

  • 4Rollin' and Tumblin'

  • 5I'm Ready

  • 6I Just Want to Make Love to You

  • 7I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man

  • 8I Can't Be Satisfied

  • 9Rollin' Stone

  • 10She Moves Me

  • 11Trouble No More

  • 12Louisiana Blues

  • 13Honey Bee

  • 14Long Distance Call

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway