Skip to product information
1 of 2

Murder Capital When I Have Fears

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from Ireland's Murder Capital. The release features the group's first two singles, 'Feeling Fades' and 'Green & Blue'. The album's title takes inspiration from the John Keats' poem, 'When I Have Fears That I May Cease to Be', which the band states 'served not only as a structural pillar, but quickly became a set of ideals for us to live by while making this record'.

Disc 1

  • 1For Everything

  • 2More Is Less

  • 3Green & Blue

  • 4Slowdance I

  • 5Slowdance II

  • 6On Twisted Ground

  • 7Feeling Fades

  • 8Don't Cling to Life

  • 9How the Streets Adore Me Now

  • 10Love, Love, Love

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway