Skip to product information
1 of 2

my bloody valentine m b v

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Step into the mesmerizing sonic realm of My Bloody Valentine's groundbreaking album, "m b v." Building upon their unique sound and defying conventional boundaries, this album delivers an astonishing collection of music that pushes the limits of what has come before. With "m b v," My Bloody Valentine ventures into uncharted territories, crafting compositions that defy categorization and offer a wholly unique listening experience.

Prepare to be transported to another dimension as you immerse yourself in the otherworldly and intimate soundscape of "m b v." Each track is a visceral journey, captivating the senses and drawing you further into the sonic landscape. With this album, My Bloody Valentine undergoes a startling and beautiful metamorphosis, reinventing their sound and challenging the boundaries of genre in a way that only they can.

Witness the evolution of the My Bloody Valentine sound and experience the captivating allure of "m b v." This album stands as a testament to the band's artistic vision and their unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of music. It's a transformative and exhilarating listening experience that will leave you captivated and craving more.

Discover the sonic wonders of "m b v" by My Bloody Valentine, an album that defies categorization and redefines the possibilities of music. Available for shipping across Ireland from or find it in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Step into the uncharted territory of My Bloody Valentine's "m b v" and prepare to be swept away by a sonic journey like no other.

Regular Version.

  • Disc 1
  • 1She Found Now
  • 2Only Tomorrow
  • 3Who Sees You
  • 4Is This and Yes
  • 5If I Am
  • 6New You
  • 7In Another Way
  • 8Nothing Is
  • 9Wonder 2


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway