Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Chemical Romance Danger Days

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fourth studio albumin Vinyl by the American alternative rock band. It is a concept album based on the lives of the 'Fabulous Killjoys', who live in California in the year 2019. The band's alter-egos are the four Killjoys: 'Party Poison' (Gerard Way), 'Jet-Star' (Ray Toro), 'Fun Ghoul' (Frank Iero), and 'Kobra Kid' (Mikey Way). The album includes the singles 'Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)' and 'The Only Hope for Me Is You'.

Disc 1

  • 1Look Alive, Sunshine

  • 2Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)

  • 3Bulletproof Heart

  • 4SING

  • 5Planetary (Go!)

  • 6The Only Hope for Me Is You

  • 7Jet-star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report

  • 8Party Poison

  • 9Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back

  • 10S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W

  • 11Summertime

  • 12Destroya

  • 13The Kids from Yesterday

  • 14Goodnite, Dr. Death

  • 15Vampire Money

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway