Skip to product information
1 of 2

National Trouble Will Find Me

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th studio album on Vinyl from The National featuring I Should Live In Salt and I Need My Girl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Should Live in Salt
  • 2Demons
  • 3Don't Swallow the Cap
  • 4Fireproof
  • 5Sea of Love
  • 6Heavenfaced
  • 7This Is the Last Time
  • 8Graceless
  • 9Slipped
  • 10I Need My Girl
  • 11Humiliation
  • 12Pink Rabbits
  • 13Hard to Find

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway