Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Henry's Dream

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Henry's Dream' is perhaps the most fully realised of all Cave's albums on Vinyl. Most of the guitar work is acoustic, but there's no lack of momentum as the band drives harder than ever. The album was originally produced by David Briggs and Cave was unhappy with the final results, which led to Mick Harvey and himself re-mixing the album.

Disc 1

  • 1Papa Won't Leave You, Henry

  • 2I Had a Dream, Joe

  • 3Straight to You

  • 4Brother, My Cup Is Empty

  • 5Christina the Astonishing

  • 6When I First Came to Town

  • 7John Finn's Wife

  • 8Loom of the Land

  • 9Jack the Ripper

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway