Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Kicking Against The Pricks

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Kicking Against the Pricks' is the 3rd studio album on Vinyl by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, originally released in 1986 and the first to feature new drummer Thomas Wydler. The release features twelve tracks of cover versions, originally performed by the likes of Lou Reed, Johnny Cash and John Lee Hooker.

Disc 1

  • 1Muddy Water

  • 2I'm Gonna Kill That Woman

  • 3Sleeping Annaleah

  • 4Long Black Veil

  • 5Hey Joe

  • 6The Singer

  • 7All Tomorrow's Parties

  • 8By the Time I Get to Phoenix

  • 9The Hammer Song

  • 10Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart

  • 11Jesus Met the Woman at the Well

  • 12The Carnival Is Over

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway