Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nina Simone I Put A Spell On You

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'I Put a Spell on You' is the 1965 album on Vinyl by Nina Simone, and features some of her best known songs. 'I Put a Spell on You' is a song originally by Screamin' Jay Hawkins. The original version gave the song an ironic theme, but Simone transformed it into a thrilling love song, complete with horns and strings. It had become one of her most well-known songs.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Put a Spell On You
  • 2Tomorrow Is My Turn
  • 3Ne Me Quitte Pas
  • 4Marriage Is for Old Folks
  • 5July Tree
  • 6Gimme Some
  • 7Feeling Good
  • 8One September Day
  • 9Blues On Purpose
  • 10Beautiful Land
  • 11You've Got to Learn
  • 12Take Care of Business

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway