Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nirvan Nirvana Double LP Best Of

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana’s self-titled 7 x platinum-selling posthumous collection Nirvana makes its debut on Deluxe 45rpm double LP on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl with a digital download card

  • Disc 1
  • 1You Know You're Right
  • 2About a Girl
  • 3Been a Son
  • 4Sliver
  • 5Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • 6Come As You Are
  • 7Lithium
  • 8In Bloom
  • 9Heart-shaped Box
  • 10Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix)
  • 11Rape Me
  • 12Dumb
  • 13All Apologies (MTV Unplugged)
  • 14The Man Who Sold the World (MTV Unplugged)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway