Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nirvana In Utero

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana's final studio album on Vinyl, produced by Steve Albini, featuring Heart Shaped Box, Dumb & All Apologies.

Disc 1

  • 1Serve the Servants

  • 2Scentless Apprentice

  • 3Heart Shaped Box

  • 4Rape Me

  • 5Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle

  • 6Dumb

  • 7Very Ape

  • 8Milk It

  • 9Pennyroyal Tea

  • 10Radio Friendly Unit Shifter

  • 11Tourette's

  • 12All Apologies

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway