Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nirvana MTV Unplugged

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana's iconic MTV Unplugged Vinyl Album when the band stripped down their massive tracks and sprinkled in a few incredible covers.

Disc 1

  • 1About a Girl

  • 2Come As You Are

  • 3Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam

  • 4The Man Who Sold the World

  • 5Pennyroyal Tea

  • 6Dumb

  • 7Polly

  • 8On a Plan

  • 9Something in the Way

  • 10Plateau

  • 11Oh Me

  • 12Lake of Fire

  • 13All Apologies

  • 14Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway