Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Doubt Tragic Kingdom

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. TRAGIC KINGDOM was the third studio album by  No Doubt. It is the final album to feature original keyboardist Eric Stefani, who left in 1994. The album was produced by Matthew Wilder and recorded in eleven studios in the Greater Los Angeles Area between March 1993 and October 1995. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including "Just a Girl", which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart; and "Don't Speak", which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay and peaked in the top five of many international charts. It has sold over sixteen million copies worldwide; and was certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in the United States and Canada, platinum in the United Kingdom, and triple platinum in Australia.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Spiderwebs
  • 2Excuse Me Mr
  • 3Just a Girl
  • 4Happy Now?
  • 5Different People
  • 6Hey You
  • 7The Climb
  • 8Sixteen
  • 9Sunday Morning
  • 10Don't Speak
  • 11You Can Do It
  • 12World Go 'Round
  • 13End It On This
  • 14Tragic Kingdom

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway