Skip to product information
1 of 2

Noel Gallagher High Flying Birds

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds is the eponymous release from the solo project of the former Oasis legend, and the first after his acrimonious split from the aforementioned band. Working in both London and Los Angeles between 2010 and 2011, with frequent collaborator Dave Sardy serving as co-producer, Gallagher utilized the talents of now bandmates Jeremy Stacey (drums), Lenny Castro (percussion) and Mike Rowe (keyboards) for the album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Everybody's On the Run
  • 2Dream On
  • 3If I Had a Gun
  • 4The Death of You and Me
  • 5(I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
  • 6AKA... What a Life!
  • 7Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
  • 8AKA... Broken Arrow
  • 9(Stranded On) the Wrong Beach
  • 10Stop the Clocks


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway