Skip to product information
1 of 2

NWA Straight Outta Compton

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic debut album on Vinyl by Hip Hop legends NWA featuring Ice Cube, Dr Dre, DJ Yella, Eazy E, MC Ren & Arabian Prince. Includes Straight Outta Compton.

Disc 1

  • 1Straight Outta Compton

  • 2Fuck Tha Police

  • 3Gangsta Gangsta

  • 4If It Ain't Ruff

  • 5Parental Discretion Iz Advised

  • 6Express Yourself

  • 7Compton's N the House

  • 8I Ain't Tha One

  • 9Dopeman

  • 10Quiet On Tha Set

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway