Skip to product information
1 of 2

Oasis Be Here Now

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready to relive the iconic release that changed British music forever with 'Be Here Now' on Vinyl - the third release from the Oasis series 'Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997' by Big Brother Recordings. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997, with producer Owen Morris, this highly anticipated album remains the fastest-selling UK album on release, with over 700,000 copies sold in just three days. This 20th-anniversary edition includes three hit singles, 'D'You Know What I Mean?', 'All Around The World' (both charted at No.1), and 'Stand By Me' (reached No.2), and has sold over 8 million copies worldwide. Don't miss out on this piece of music history. Order 'Be Here Now' on Vinyl today.
  • Disc 1
  • 1D'you Know What I Mean?
  • 2My Big Mouth
  • 3Magic Pie
  • 4Stand By Me
  • 5I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • 6The Girl in the Dirty Shirt
  • 7Fade In-out
  • 8Don't Go Away
  • 9Be Here Now
  • 10All Around the World
  • 11It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • 12All Around the World (Reprise)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway