Skip to product information
1 of 3

Oasis Definitely Maybe

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the iconic debut album of Oasis on vinyl, a game-changing moment in music history that set the course for the band's legendary career. Featuring unforgettable tracks like 'Live Forever', 'Supersonic', and 'Slide Away', this album captures the raw energy and swagger of Oasis at their very best. With Liam and Noel Gallagher's distinctive vocals and the band's trademark guitar sound, this album announced the arrival of a new force in British rock and roll.

Now, you can relive the magic of Oasis's debut album on vinyl, available online from and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on this essential addition to any music lover's collection.

Disc 1

  • 1Rock 'N' Roll Star

  • 2Shakermaker

  • 3Live Forever

  • 4Up in the Sky

  • 5Columbia

  • 6Supersonic

  • 7Bring It On Down

  • 8Cigarettes & Alcohol

  • 9Digsy's Dinner

  • 10Slide Away

  • 11Married With Children

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway