Skip to product information
1 of 2

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Souvenir Best Of

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark continue their 40th anniversary celebrations with the announcement of ‘Souvenir’. 3LP format will be a brand new remastered greatest hits package, spanning the band’s 40-year career. This includes all the singles from ‘Electricity’ to ‘What Have We Done’, as well as the exclusive brand new single, ‘Don’t Go’. Written and produced by both Paul and Andy, and recorded at Bleepworks in London, the new song ‘Don’t Go’ melds together the plaintive melancholia of McCluskey's lyrical refrain and the soaring synth melody from Paul Humphreys, combining to create the classic style of OMD.

OMD have sold an astonishing 25 million singles and 15 million albums, which has established them as electronic synthesiser pioneers and one of Britain’s best-loved pop groups.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Electricity
  • 2Red Frame/White Light
  • 3Messages
  • 4Enola Gay
  • 5Souvenir
  • 6Joan of Arc
  • 7Maid of Orleans
  • 8Genetic Engineering
  • 9Telegraph
  • 10Locomotion
  • 11Talking Loud and Clear
  • 12Tesla Girls
  • 13Never Turn Away
  • 14So in Love
  • 15Secret
  • 16La Femme Accident
  • 17If You Leave
  • 18(Forever) Live and Die
  • 19We Love You
  • 20Shame
  • Disc 2
  • 1Dreaming
  • 2Sailing On the Seven Seas
  • 3Pandora's Box (It's a Long, Long Way)
  • 4Then You Turn Away
  • 5Call My Name
  • 6Stand Above Me
  • 7Dream of Me
  • 8Everyday
  • 9Walking On the Milky Way
  • 10Universal
  • 11If You Want It
  • 12Sister Marie Says
  • 13History of Modern (Part II)
  • 14Metroland
  • 15Dresden
  • 16Night Café
  • 17Isotype
  • 18The Punishment of Luxury
  • 19What Have We Done
  • 20Don't Go

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway