Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Back To The Future

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the nostalgia of the '80s with the iconic soundtrack from the 1985 classic movie 'Back to the Future' on vinyl. Featuring timeless hits such as 'Earth Angel', 'Johnny B. Goode', and Huey Lewis & The News' 'The Power of Love', this soundtrack is a must-have for fans of the film and lovers of classic '80s music. Relive the adventure and excitement of the beloved movie with this timeless soundtrack. Available for purchase online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Power of Love
  • 2Time Bomb Town
  • 3Back to the Future
  • 4Heaven Is One Step Away
  • 5Back in Time
  • 6Back to the Future Overture
  • 7The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  • 8Night Train
  • 9Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)
  • 10Johnny B. Goode

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway