Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Harold & Maude (Cat Stevens)

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of the landmark film’s release, this new 180g LP version of the soundtrack combines nine Cat Stevens originals as well as – for the first time - additional dialogue and instrumental music from the film. For the new set previously unheard audio masters were unearthed in the Island Records archive for “Don’t Be Shy” and “If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out”, and all audio has been remastered at London’s world renowned Abbey Road Studios. This new edition will also feature enhanced packaging including liner notes, lyrics, transcription of movie dialogue, and photos from the Paramount Pictures production.

Side 1

1.           Don't Be Shy

2.           Dialogue 1 (I Go ToFunerals)

3.           On The Road To Find Out

4.           I Wish,I Wish

5.           Tchaikovsky's Concerto No.1 in B

6.           Dialogue 2 (How Many Suicides)

7.           Marching Band / Dialogue 3 (Harold Meets Maude)

8.           8Miles From Nowhere

9.           Tea For The Tillermab


Side 2


1.           I Think I See The Light

2.           Dialogue 4 (Sunflower)

3.           Where Do The Children Play?

4.           If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Ruth Gordon and Bud Cort vocal)

5.           Strauss' Blue Danube

6.           Dialogue 5 (Somersaults)

7.           If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out

8.           Dialogue 6 (Harold Loves Maude)

9.           Trouble

10.         If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (ending)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway