Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Judgment Night

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A seminal '90s Rock/Hip Hop collaboration featuring heavy hitting combos such as Slayer & Ice-T, Helmet & House of Pain, Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill. Judgment Night spawned four singles: Biohazard & Onyx's "Judgment Night", Helmet & House Of Pain's "Just Another Victim", Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul's "Fallin" and Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.'s "Another Body Murdered".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe jacket with spot varnish
  • MOV hype-sticker
  • Legendary soundtrack album where rock meets rap
  • Featuring "Just Another Victim" by House of Pain & Helmet, "Another Body Murdered" by Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More, "Judgment Night" by Onyx & Biohazard, and many more
  • Includes bonus track "Real Thing" by Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam

Side A

1. Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill - I Love You Mary Jane
2. Biohazard & Onyx - Judgment Night
3. Helmet & House Of Pain - Just Another Victim
4. Living Colour & Run DMC - Me, Myself & My Microphone
5. Slayer & Ice-T - Disorder
6. Dinosaur Jr. & Del The Funky Homosapien - Missing Link

Side B

1. Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul - Fallin'
2. Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot - Freak Momma
3. Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. - Another Body Murdered
4. Therapy? & Fatal - Come And Die
5. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway