Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Pulp Fiction

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quentin Tarantino's Classic 1994 Movie Vinyl Soundtrack – A Timeless Compilation for True Cinema and Music Aficionados

Experience the pulsating heart of Quentin Tarantino’s 1994 masterpiece with this vinyl soundtrack. An assembly of iconic tracks interspersed with memorable dialogue snippets, this collection embodies the eclectic and vibrant spirit of a film that redefined cinema for a generation.


  • Iconic Tracks: Enjoy nine hand-picked songs that defined the soundscape of the classic movie, including legendary tracks such as "Misirlou," "Jungle Boogie," and "Son of a Preacher Man."
  • Dialogue Snippets: Relive the cinematic magic with four special tracks that follow iconic dialogues with a song, immersing you back into the world of the film.
  • Pure Dialogue: For the ultimate Quentin Tarantino aficionado, the soundtrack features three pure dialogue tracks, bringing the film's powerful script into your living space.


  • Disc 1
    • Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou
    • Royale With Cheese
    • Jungle Boogie
    • Let's Stay Together
    • Bustin' Surfboards
    • Lonesome Town
    • Son of a Preacher Man
    • Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II
    • You Can Never Tell
    • Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
    • If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags)
    • Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche
    • Flowers On the Wall
    • Personality Goes a Long Way
    • Surf Rider
    • Ezekiel 25:17

Where to Purchase

  • Online: Rediscover the genius of Quentin Tarantino’s musical landscape by ordering your vinyl from
  • In-Store: Visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to personally grab your piece of cinematic history and explore our diverse range of soundtracks and more.

Transport yourself back to the rich narrative and iconic scenes of the 1994 classic movie with this hand-curated vinyl soundtrack. Secure your copy now at or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to indulge in a collection that stands as a testimony to Quentin Tarantino's unmatched craftsmanship in weaving music and film into a timeless narrative.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway