Skip to product information
1 of 3

OST The Commitments

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alan Parker's adaptation of Roddy Doyle's crackerjack novelThe Commitments(1991) kept its focus on the music - the classic American R&B and Soul the titular workingman band cranked out in pubs across Ireland.As a book and film,The Commitmentswas all about love of music.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 4-page insert
  • PVC protective sleeve

Disc 1

  • 1Mustang Sally

  • 2Take Me to the River

  • 3Chain of Fools

  • 4The Dark End of the Street

  • 5Destination Anywhere

  • 6I Can't Stand the Rain

  • 7Try a Little Tenderness

  • 8Treat Her Right

  • 9Do Right Woman Do Right Man

  • 10Mr. Pitiful

  • 11I Never Loved a Man

  • 12In the Midnight Hour

  • 13Bye Bye Baby

  • 14Slip Away

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway