Cart 0
Panic! At The Disco Pretty. Odd.

Panic! At The Disco Pretty. Odd.

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Comes with a download code. Reissued on Vinyl in 2017! Baroque 2008 album from the chirpy Las Vegas chaps. Includes "Nine In The Afternoon". (PANIC! AT THE DISCO) ("PRETTY. ODD.")

Disc 1

  • 1We're So Starving

  • 2Nine in the Afternoon

  • 3She's a Handsome Woman

  • 4Do You Know What I'm Seeing?

  • 5That Green Gentleman

  • 6I Have Friends in Holy Spaces

  • 7Northern Downpour

  • 8When the Day Met the Night

  • 9Pas De Cheval

  • 10The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know

  • 11Behind the Sea

  • 12Folkin' Around

  • 13She Had the World

  • 14From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins

  • 15Mad As Rabbits