Skip to product information
1 of 2

Parquet Courts Light Up Gold

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd studio album on Vinyl from the greta Parquet Courts featuring Master of My Craft and Stoned and Starving.

Disc 1

  • 1Master of My Craft

  • 2Borrowed Time

  • 3Donuts Only

  • 4Yr No Stoner

  • 5Yonder Is Closer to the Heart

  • 6Careers in Combat

  • 7Light Up Gold I

  • 8Light Up Gold II

  • 9N Dakota

  • 10Stoned and Starving

  • 11No Ideas

  • 12Caster of Worthless Spells

  • 13Disney P.T.

  • 14Tears O Plenty

  • 15Picture of Health

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway