Skip to product information
1 of 2

Parquet Courts Wide Awake!

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incredible 5th studio album on Vinyl from Parquet Courts featuring Total Football, Freebird II & Mardi Gras Beads.

Parquets Courts' fifth album - produced by Danger Mouse - is a groundbreaking work, an album about independence and individuality but also about collectivity and communitarianism. The songs, written by Andrew Savage and Austin Brown but elevated to even greater heights by the dynamic rhythmic propulsion of Max Savage (drums) and Sean Yeaton (bass), are filled with their traditional punk rock passion, as well as a lyrical tenderness. The record reflects a burgeoning confidence in the band's exploration of new ideas in a hi-fi context.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Total Football
  • 2Violence
  • 3Before the Water Gets Too High
  • 4Mardi Gras Beads
  • 5Almost Had to Start a Fight/In and Out of Patience
  • 6Freebird II
  • 7Normalization
  • 8Back to Earth
  • 9Wide Awake
  • 10NYC Observation
  • 11Extinction
  • 12Death Will Bring Change
  • 13Tenderness

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway