Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paul Simon Graceland

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Paul Simon's groundbreaking album, Graceland, with this special edition vinyl release. This iconic album continues to inspire and influence generations of music lovers, and this anniversary edition is the perfect way to commemorate its enduring legacy.

In addition to the album, this special edition includes the Joe Berlinger-directed documentary, Under African Skies. The film chronicles the creation and lasting impact of Graceland and received critical acclaim on the film festival circuit, including an Audience Award at SXSW 2012 and screenings at the Santa Barbara International Film Festival and the Sundance Film Festival.

Experience the magic of Graceland like never before with this special 25th anniversary edition, now available for purchase online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on the chance to celebrate the indelible musical legacy of Paul Simon and Graceland with this incredible vinyl release.

Disc 1

  • 1The Boy in the Bubble

  • 2Graceland

  • 3I Know What I Know

  • 4Gumboots

  • 5Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes

  • 6You Can Call Me Al

  • 7Under African Skies

  • 8Homeless

  • 9Crazy Love, Vol. II

  • 10That Was Your Mother

  • 11All Around the World Or the Myth of Fingerprints

  • 12Homeless

  • 13Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes

  • 14All Around the World Or the Myth of Fingerprints (Early Version)

  • 15The Story of 'Graceland' - As Told By Paul Simon

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway