Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paul Simon Ultimate Collection

Regular price €33,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €33,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Gathered together for the very first time on this 180G Double LP is a career-spanning retrospective: bringing together the pick of Paul Simon’s solo career, with the classic songs he wrote for Simon & Garfunkel.

Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon’s position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of the one, the only, Paul Simon.

Disc 1

  • 1You Can Call Me Al

  • 2Graceland

  • 3Mrs. Robinson

  • 4The Boxer

  • 5Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes

  • 650 Ways to Leave Your Lover

  • 7Cecilia

  • 8Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard

  • 9The Boy in the Bubble

  • 10The Only Living Boy in New York

  • 11Mother and Child Reunion

  • 12Late in the Evening

  • 13Father and Daughter

  • 14The Obvious Child

  • 15Slip Slidin' Away

  • 16America

  • 17The Sound of Silence

  • 18Still Crazy After All These Years

  • 19Bridge Over Troubled Water

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway