Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pavement Crooked Rain Crooked Rain

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic second studio album on Vinyl from Pavement featuring Range Life, Gold Sounds and Cut Your Hair.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Silence Kid
  • 2Elevate Me Later
  • 3Stop Breathin'
  • 4Cut Your Hair
  • 5Newark Wilder
  • 6Unfair
  • 7Gold Soundz
  • 85 - 4 = Unity
  • 9Range Life
  • 10Heaven Is a Truck
  • 11Hit the Plane Down
  • 12Fillmore Jive

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway