Skip to product information
1 of 2

Perfect Circle Thirteenth Step

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thirteenth Step is the second studio album by A Perfect Circle. The American Rock supergroup formed in 1999 by guitarist Billy Howerdel and Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan.Originally released in 2003,the album was certified platinum by the RIAA.Three singles were released from the album, "Weak and Powerless", which topped both the Mainstream Rock Tracks and Modern Rock Tracks, followed by "The Outsider" and "Blue", which also charted on the respective charts.


Side A

1. The Package
2. Weak and Powerless
3. The Noose

Side B

1. Blue
2. Vanishing
3. A Stranger

Side C

1. The Outsider
2. Crimes
3. The Nurse Who Loved Me

Side D

1. Pet
2. Lullaby
3. Gravity

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway