Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peter Gabriel So

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first of Peter's studio albums to have a proper title, So was a watershed release with its perfect marriage of the artistic and the commercial. The album, produced by Daniel Lanois, features intriguing collaborations with the likes of Laurie Anderson, Kate Bush and Youssou NDour and contains some of Peters most recognizable and popular songs.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Red Rain
  • 2Sledgehammer
  • 3Don't Give Up
  • 4That Voice Again
  • 5Mercy Street
  • 6Big Time
  • 7We Do What We're Told (Milgram's 37)
  • 8This Is the Picture (Excellent Birds)
  • 9In Your Eyes

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway