Skip to product information
1 of 2

Phil Collins The Singles

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Career-spanning, 19-track Vinyl compilation includes "Easy Lover", "In The Air Tonight", "Sussudio", "Another Day In Paradise", "Against All Odds", "A Groovy Kind Of Love" and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1In the Air Tonight
  • 2I Missed Again
  • 3You Can't Hurry Love
  • 4Against All Odds
  • 5Easy Lover
  • 6Sussudio
  • 7One More Night
  • 8Seperate Lives
  • 9A Groovy Kind of Love
  • 10Two Hearts
  • Disc 2
  • 1Another Day in Paradise
  • 2I Wish It Would Rain
  • 3Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
  • 4Do You Remember?
  • 5Both Sides of the Story
  • 6Dance Into the Light
  • 7True Colors
  • 8Can't Stop Loving You
  • 9(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway