Skip to product information
1 of 2

Phoebe Bridgers Punisher

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Phoebe Bridgers presents her stunning 2nd solo album on Vinyl, Punisher. Bridgers is a singular talent, and also the rare artist with enough humor to deconstruct the tired heuristics of a meteoric rise. Punisher, written and recorded between the summer of 2018 and the fall of 2019, cements her as one of the most irresistibly clever and tenderly prolific songwriters of our era. Returning to work with her Stranger In The Alps collaborators Tony Berg and Ethan Gruska, Bridgers - who co-produced the boygenius EP and Better Oblivion Community Center album - stepped into the role of co-producer for Punisher and has drawn from the same tight-knit group of musicians who appeared on her debut as well as those she has worked with since.

Disc 1

  • 1DVD Menu

  • 2Garden Song

  • 3Kyoto

  • 4Punisher

  • 5Halloween

  • 6Chinese Satellite

  • 7Moon Song

  • 8Savior Complex

  • 9ICU

  • 10Graceland Too

  • 11I Know the End

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway