Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink All I Know So Far

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits live on Vinyl from Pink featuring smash hit after smash hit

  • Disc 1
  • 1Just Like a Pill
  • 2Who Knew
  • 3Funhouse/Just a Girl
  • 4River
  • 5Just Give Me a Reason (Feat. Nate Ruess)
  • 6Time After Time
  • 7Walk Me Home
  • 8I Am Here
  • Disc 2
  • 1Fuckin' Perfect
  • 2MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  • 3Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us
  • 4Cover Me in Sunshine (With Willow Sage Hart)
  • 5All I Know So Far
  • 6Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 7We Are the Champions
  • 8So What


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway