Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd A Saucerful of Secrets Mono

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd studio album on vinyl from Pink Floyd. The album saw the exit of Syd Barrett and the entrance of David Gilmour.

A1 - Let There Be More Light
A2 - Remember A Day
A3 - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
A4 - Corporal Clegg
B1 - A Saucerful Of Secrets
B2 - See-Saw
B3 - Jugband Blues

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway