Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd Best Of - A Foot In The Door

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Looking for a timeless classic in the world of music? Look no further than Pink Floyd's 16-track greatest hits compilation on Vinyl! Available both online at and in store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, this album is a must-have for any true music aficionado.
With all of Pink Floyd's most popular songs included, such as 'Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)', 'Time', 'Money', 'Comfortably Numb', and many more, you won't want to miss out on this stunning addition to your vinyl collection. Get your hands on a copy today and experience the magic of Pink Floyd like never before!

Disc 1

  • 1Hey You

  • 2See Emily Play

  • 3The Happiest Days of Our Lives

  • 4Another Brick in the Wall: Part 2

  • 5Have a Cigar

  • 6Wish You Were Here

  • 7Time

  • 8The Great Gig in the Sky

  • 9Money

  • 10Comfortably Numb

  • 11High Hopes

  • 12Learning to Fly

  • 13The Fletcher Memorial Home

  • 14Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Edit)

  • 15Brain Damage

  • 16Eclipse

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway