Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd Obscured By Clouds

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seventh studio album on Vinyl by the English progressive rock band, originally released in 1972. It is based on their soundtrack for the French film 'La Vallée', by Barbet Schroeder. It was recorded in two sessions in France, while they were in the midst of touring, and produced by the band members.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Obscured By Clouds
  • 2When You're In
  • 3Burning Bridges
  • 4The Gold It's in The...
  • 5Wot's... Uh the Deal
  • 6Mudmen
  • 7Childhood's End
  • 8Free Four
  • 9Stay
  • 10Absolutely Curtains

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway