Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd The Piper At The Gates of Dawn

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd’s debut album on Vinyl featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s. Stereo version (original LP both Mono and Stereo)

  • Disc 1
  • 1Astronomy Domine
  • 2Lucifer Sam
  • 3Matilda Mother
  • 4Flaming
  • 5Pow R. Toc. H
  • 6Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk
  • 7Interstellar Overdrive
  • 8The Gnome
  • 9Chapter 24
  • 10Scarecrow
  • 11Bike

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway