Skip to product information
1 of 2

Playboi Carti Whole Lotta Red

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by American rapper Playboi Carti, featuring guest appearances from Future, Kid Cudi and Kanye West. West was also executive producer and appears on 'Go2DaMoon', whilst production was handled by Carti's frequent collaborator and producer Pi'erre Bourne, along with Maaly Raw and Wheezy, among others.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rockstar Made
  • 2Go2DaMoon (Feat. Kanye West)
  • 3Stop Breathing
  • 4Beno!
  • 5JumpOutTheHouse
  • 6M3tamorphosis (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  • 7Slay3r
  • 8No SI33p
  • 9New Tank
  • 10Teen X (Feat. Future)
  • 11Meh
  • 12Vamp Anthem
  • Disc 2
  • 1New N3on
  • 2Control
  • 3Punk Monk
  • 4On That Time
  • 5King Vamp
  • 6Place
  • 7Sky
  • 8Over
  • 9ILoveUIHateU
  • 10Die4Guy
  • 11Not PLaying
  • 12F33I Lik3 Dyin

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway