Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince Originals

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover a remarkable vinyl collection featuring some of the incredible songs Prince wrote and handed off to other artists who went on to have massive hits with them. This compilation includes iconic tracks such as "Nothing Compares 2 U," "Manic Monday," and "Sex Shooter."

Dive into the genius of Prince's songwriting and witness the impact he had on the music industry. Find this must-have vinyl collection online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, and celebrate the extraordinary talent of one of the greatest artists of all time.

Disc 1

  • 1Sex Shooter

  • 2Jungle Love

  • 3Manic Monday

  • 4Noon Rendezvous

  • 5Make-up

  • 6100 Mph

  • 7You're My Love

  • 8Holly Rock

  • 9Baby, You're a Trip

  • 10The Glamorous Life

  • 11Gigolos Get Lonely Too

  • 12Love...thy Will Be Done

  • 13Dear Michaelangelo

  • 14Wouldn't You Love to Love Me?

  • 15Nothing Compares 2 U

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway