Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince Parade - Music From Cherry Moon

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ostensibly the soundtrack to the Purple Rain follow up Under The Cherry Moon, Parade is a great Prince Vinyl Album featuring Kiss and the heartbreaking Sometimes It Snows In April.

Disc 1

  • 1Christopher Tracy's Parade

  • 2New Position

  • 3I Wonder U

  • 4Under the Cherry Moon

  • 5Girls & Boys

  • 6Life Can Be So Nice

  • 7Venus De Milo

  • 8Mountains

  • 9Do U Lie?

  • 10Kiss

  • 11Anotherloverholenyohead

  • 12Sometimes It Snows in April

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway