Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince Purple Rain Remastered

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sixth studio album on Vinyl by the American singer/songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist. It is the first album to feature the billing of his band the Revolution, and is the soundtrack to the 1984 film of the same name. Features the singles 'When Doves Cry', 'Let's Go Crazy', 'Purple Rain', 'I Would Die 4 U' and 'Take Me with U'.

Disc 1

  • 1Let's Go Crazy

  • 2Take Me With U

  • 3The Beautiful Ones

  • 4Computer Blue

  • 5Darling Nikki

  • 6When Doves Cry

  • 7I Would Die 4 U

  • 8Baby I'm a Star

  • 9Purple Rain

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway