Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prodigy Music For The Jilted Generation

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double Vinyl LP including Voodoo People, Poison, No Good [Start The Dance] plus Their Law guest starring Pop Will Eat Itself.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Intro
  • 2Break & Enter
  • 3Their Law (Feat. Pop Will Eat Itself)
  • 4Full Throttle
  • 5Voodoo People
  • 6Speedway (Theme from 'Fastlane')
  • 7The Heat (The Energy)
  • 8Poison
  • 9No Good (Start the Dance)
  • 10One Love (Edit)
  • 113 Kilos (The Narcotic Suite)
  • 12Skylined (The Narcotic Suite)
  • 13Claustrophobic Sting (The Narcotic Suite)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway