Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prodigy Their Law (Singles)

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Even more so than the celebrated Chemical Brothers - who began recording after Prodigy but received a hits compilation before - Liam Howlett and co. were fantastic singles artists who also fashioned excellent full-lengths. As such, 'Their Law' 1990-2005, the singles collection that could put the cap on their career, is a collection that will leave listeners breathless but also one that can't capture how special Prodigy were to the electronica and rave scenes. Their biggest single, 'Firestarter', comes first, and its LP ('The Fat of the Land') gets most of the early slots, although things right themselves by the end with no less than five singles - from 1995's 'Music for the Jilted Generation' and four from 1992's 'Experience'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Firestarter
  • 2Their Law
  • 3Breathe
  • 4Out of Space
  • 5Smack My Bitch Up
  • 6Poison
  • 7Girls
  • 8Voodoo People
  • 9Charly
  • 10No Good (Start the Dance)
  • 11Spitfire
  • 12Jericho
  • 13Everybody in the Place
  • 14One Love
  • 15Hot Ride

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway