Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queen A Night At The Opera

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Queen's groundbreaking 1975 album 'A Night At The Opera' on vinyl, meticulously sourced from the original master tapes and mastered by the renowned Bob Ludwig. This classic album, featuring iconic tracks like "Bohemian Rhapsody," "You're My Best Friend," and "Love of My Life," showcases the band's incredible musicianship and powerful vocals.

Immerse yourself in the unparalleled sound quality of this vinyl edition, available online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of music history and relive the magic of Queen's legendary album.

Disc 1

  • 1Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To....)

  • 2Lazing On a Sunday Afternoon

  • 3I'm in Love With My Car

  • 4You're My Best Friend

  • 5'39

  • 6Sweet Lady

  • 7Seaside Rendezvous

  • 8The Prophet's Song

  • 9Love of My Life

  • 10Good Company

  • 11Bohemian Rhapsody

  • 12God Save the Queen

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway