Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queens Of The Stone Age Songs For The Deaf

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2002's 'Songs for the Deaf' became QOTSA's first Gold album in the US and their first platinum seller in Britain and Canada, spawning the hits 'No One Knows', 'Go with the Flow' and 'First It Giveth'. The musical cast includes guest drummer Dave Grohl, who put his own band Foo Fighters on temporary hold to record and tour with Queens of the Stone Age.

Disc 1

  • 1You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar But I Feel Like a Millionaire

  • 2No One Knows

  • 3First It Giveth

  • 4A Song for the Dead

  • 5The Sky Is Fallin'

  • 6Six Shooter

  • 7Hangin' Tree

  • 8Go With the Flow

  • 9Gonna Leave You

  • Disc 2

  • 1Do It Again

  • 2God Is in the Radio

  • 3Another Love Song

  • 4A Song for the Deaf

  • 5Mosquito Song

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway