Cart 0
Queens Of The Stoneage Like Clockwork

Queens Of The Stoneage Like Clockwork

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sixth studio album on Vinyl by the American rock band. The album, self-produced by the band, features the single 'My God is the Sun'. '...Like Clockwork', with cover art designed by British artist Boneface, entered the UK Albums Chart at #2.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Keep Your Eyes Peeled
  • 2I Sat By the Ocean
  • 3The Vampyre of Time and Memory
  • 4If I Had a Tail
  • 5My God Is the Sun
  • 6Kalopsia (Feat. Alex Turner)
  • 7Fairweather Friends (Feat. Elton John)
  • 8Smooth Sailing
  • 9I Appear Missing
  • 10...Like Clockwork