Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead The Bends

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd Studio album on Vinyl from Radiohead featuring incredible tracks like My Iron Lung, Just & Street Spirit.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Planet Telex
  • 2The Bends
  • 3High and Dry
  • 4Fake Plastic Trees
  • 5Bones
  • 6Nice Dream
  • 7Just
  • 8My Iron Lung
  • 9Bullet Proof.. I Wish I Was
  • 10Black Star
  • 11Sulk
  • 12Street Spirit (Fade Out)

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway