Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead Hail To The Thief

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th studio album on Vinyl by Radiohead, originally released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing it's sound from every era of the band's existence. Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions. At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of it's songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.


  • Disc 1
  • 12+2=5
  • 2Sit Down, Stand Up
  • 3Sail to the Moon
  • 4Backdrifts
  • 5Go to Sleep
  • 6Where I End and You Begin
  • 7We Suck Young Blood
  • 8The Gloaming
  • 9There, There
  • 10I Will
  • 11A Punch Up at a Wedding
  • 12Myxomatosis
  • 13Scatterbrain
  • 14A Wolf at the Door

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway