Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead Kid A

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow up on Vinyl to OK Computer from Radiohead, Kid A marked a radical departure for the band into a more experimental electronic realm. The results were no less beautiful.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Everything in Its Right Place
  • 2Kid A
  • 3The National Anthem
  • 4How to Disappear Completely
  • 5Treefingers
  • 6Optimistic
  • 7In Limbo
  • 8Idioteque
  • 9Morning Bell
  • 10Motion Picture Soundtrack


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway