Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rage Against The Machine Rage

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €27,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary debut album on Vinyl from Rage Against The Machine.

A fierce mix of hip-hop, punk & heavy rock exploded all over the music scene in 1992. At first sight an unlikely band; Tom Morello, a nerdy guitar hero who played his guitar like a DJ, political activist Zack de la Rocha who spitted out his lyrics with a vengeance. Together with Brad Wilk on drums and Tim C. on bass they produced one of the most angry records of 90's. The album even contained, dare we say it, hit singles like 'Killing in the name of' and 'Bullet in the head'.

Disc 1

  • 1Bombtrack

  • 2Killing in the Name

  • 3Take the Power Back

  • 4Settle for Nothing

  • 5Bullet in the Head

  • 6Know Your Enemy

  • 7Wake Up

  • 8Fistful of Steel

  • 9Township Rebellion

  • 10Freedom

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway